You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Littlest Lady in Christchurch, New Zealand!

in #photography5 years ago

What a cool thing to do for a job. I'm confused and maybe i missed something in your writeup. Are the 2nd photos of the same person that is in the first one? I feel as though although the hair looks the same, that it is a different woman.

Sort:  

They’re the same woman, @gooddream. I think the shadows in that second photo hide her hair a bit, but it’s all the same model. It is a cool job. I’m burnt out on traveling so I tend to complain about that part a lot, but I love shooting, seeing new places and meeting new people. I’ve had some awful jobs in my life so I try to be grateful.

That's a good way to look at life. The grass is always greener and all that. I once had a traveling job that had a pretty amazing salary and I failed to see the forest from the trees (or some other cliche) and did nothing but moan about said job despite the fact that i was catered to in many many ways with fancy hotels, premium club membership, corporate AmEx and what not. I was super relieved to leave that job, only to end up missing it years later. Ha!

you produce some fine work friend. I tend to admire these sorts of things since even my Huawei gets on my case about not keeping my arm steady enough for the photos I take.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79