Sort:  

I'm touched! Thank you so much for your words. I have to admit, my family was not into the commercial side of Christmas, ever. To me, it is an all-year thing, this Christmas feeling.

Christmas living is the best kind of Christmas giving.

If people could wrap their heads around that, we would all be much happier. To me, Christmas is from within. Not to say I don't buy gifts, that would be a lie. Thank you for stopping by and saying hello and leaving your kind words behind.

Have a fabulous Sunday!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @gooddream! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Resistance Is Futile! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70