More lovely trees from my Morning Walk in the Forest of Norway !

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Well i am pleased that quite a few people liked these first series of photos I put up a few days back. So I am posting a few more from the same walk in the Forest ! We will see if you like them as much ! I do hope so )

Learn to Look up to the Sky and Steem On )

May the Force be with you All that choose to Walk with Me )

Sort:  

@gomeravibz, beautiful forest. Very nice group of photographs.

hello there @runridefly ) thanks so much for your nice comment ) I try and do my best to please with my photos and your comment gives me the feeling that I do succeed !! Great thanks again )

Hello again @gomeravibz

Nice to hear from you again. I will love to meet with you.
I leave for Sweden tomorrow morning. How about Friday or Saturday in the afternoon?
Have you seen that they have started to "BURN STEEM"? Available STEEM is decreasing.
Say hello to your lady. Do she have a steemit account?

well that is possible sure, it depends where exactly and at what time ?? But sure would be real nice to meet up with you finally of course !! ) Yes i have seen this, lets wait and see what it brings eh ?? No she does not and seems not to be too keen as she does not like computers really !! )

If you want to meet in my office Saturday 14:00 we will not be disturbed.
Address: Dammyr 2C, 1605 Fredrikstad
I will be in the street looking for you. Big guy, red jacket. Ok?

Ok sounds perfect , great well see you on Saturday then )

Yes I was sure it would not be possible ( Well i suppose that is how the cookie crumbles, I don,t seem to be having much luck right now i am afraid !! I hope really that i did not waste your time with this story @ramta, I am sure you are busy and I could not phone you as I did not have your telephone, please forgive me !! I will of course let you know when i plan on being here again ! If you plan on a sun trip to the Canaries well let me know, La Gomera I am sure you would find very relaxing !! Steem On Viking of Norway )

Hello @ramta, I am so sorry but my girlfriend has just been called into work this morning and it seems now that I have to look after her little boy as otherwise he will be all alone ( So I cannot make it like we hoped !! Maybe this evening could be possible, but then you will have to get this message before which is not sure !! I am really sad as it would have been great to meet you !!

Hello @gomeravibz

I got your message, thank you. Sorry I can not do it in the evening. Next time you are here then. Have a nice travel Sunday.

beautiful!

hello @whatsup, how nice to see you on my post liking my photos !! thanks, glad you like them too )

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06