You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MACHINECO the documentary part 1 / You have to meet my landlords!!! They are crazy and they are genius. Come have a look.

in #photography7 years ago

What a treat this was, I HAVE to have more soon! You fucking amaze me with your talents my friend. I'm still smiling after watching this. I nearly died when u zoomed in on his broken glasses! What a character, I'm dying to find out more. The music behind this was gold and the style in which it was shot was clever. U and Julia are quite a team man, so many skills its unreal. My only criticism was it wasn't long enuff.. I didn't want it to end. Machineco lol Everything was perfect..this is undervalued. Best shit I've seen on Steemit so far has come from Vachemorte. I dig it man, when's the next?

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words.
One part a week, post every thursday evening, for 2 months...you will have your fill by then :)
Julia and I could tell story for hours .....no joke. Yes the music was really important for me so I made the music based on the rythm of their voices. In the other parts you will see what I mean when I create a melodic line based on what they say. Kind of proud of that and I want to use this technique again in the future. Mad respect for the GA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56