Sort:  

It was but it most certainly was a hell of an experience I needed as well!

My vet went to Iceland a couple of years ago and couldn't shut up about it. He actually bought and Icelandic horse when he got home! I've wanted to go ever since because he made it sound so amazing. I'm jealous of people who get to travel. I have dairy goats who have to be milked every day, so I don't get out much. I just get to enjoy other people's adventures vicariously. Thank you so much for sharing yours!

Your vet is right! I Iceland is a truly an amazing place and I felt really good while staying there. I would blah blah about this all day long. I'm a huge nature lover. Maybe someday you can give goat duty to someone other for a week and still go and travel a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48