Sky and Clouds 2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi all !

I was asked by @johnwjr7 ,photos with sun or storm days!
Here is one with sunrise in Paleokastro , Samos island ,Hellas(Greece), with mist

IMG_20171213_081205.jpg

This one is in Pythagorio, Samos island , Hellas(Greece)
IMG_20171214_065240.jpg

This one is in Pythagorio Marina, Samos island Hellas(Greece). Stormy day with 35-45knots South wind force
IMG_20171217_125817.jpg

If you like my posts making a comment , upvote, follow, resteem is appreciated !

Some of my previous posts:

https://steemit.com/photography/@giosou/sky-and-clouds

https://steemit.com/mundaneart/@giosou/barell-with-a-name

Till next post ,take care !

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Good photo brother, indeed you have a very good poto skills, I hope you happy days, and convey my greetings to your family.

Thank you very very much !

I loved your post and I upvoted fellow Greek.
I write about yoga, spirituality and health.
Happy New Year :-)

Thank you very much ! I 'll visit your blog too. Best wishes for the new year !

Wow. Amazing. Nice photo. Upvote dear👍

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Beatiful pics. Thanks for sharing! #resteembotsentme

Thanks for stopping by !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67