GingerBaby...My life in photos

in #photography8 years ago

if you haven't yet noticed I like to be in the spotlight!!


This is me and what was my dog named Sam
He mysteriously disappeared (@farmerswife ran over him:( oops)


This is me resting after taking 100's of pics with the dog that mysteriously disappeared

Haven't seen this lil guy in awhile either... I call him Patches but mom says he lives in the woods and is scared to come out.... I would be scared too if he's seen the way mom drives


I'm a little grown up for my age. I enjoy sitting by the fire...sipping coffee


But most of my day is spent here....running my big brother to school, grocery shopping, or just parked somewhere so mom can enjoy peace and quiet and post on Steemit


I can't complain....they got me a new dog! Meet Josie

Sort:  

Congratulations @gingerbaby! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @gingerbaby! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43