Sort:  

I actually do have many gardens and two houses, one of which has acres of gardens. It is out of town so wooded area and lots of places to put flowers and now I have learned to put in most flowers that will come up next year and forever and plant in layers. When one is expiring a new one will come up to replace it.You can get lots of flowers that way!

Also, I photograph the same set of flowers in different ways. ;)

How are you today? I hope all is well in your world! I meant to tell you that you are voting too early. You cannot vote until 15 minutes have passed or you lose 60% of the vote. It goes to the rewards pool instead of me. I am not worried, but, I hate to see your hard earned money go to waste!

Thank you for stopping by!

!tip

Wooooow! It feels like living in a dream for me. 😍😍😍

I didn't know that voting too early would go to the rewards pool. Thank you for informing me. I still have so many things to learn here.

It is! I love all the flowers. I really do.

No worries about the voting. I could tell that you didn't know and if nobody tells you, you don't know. I used to do it too. :)

And then, somebody told me. Now we both know! Have a fabulous day!

Very nice of you to help the new ones with useful tips.
You probably should say ..."paalam na sa ngayon"

Oh, I remember being new and knowing nothing!!!!

Your Filipino is excellent! ;)

Me too! I still don't know much ...
Ha,ha,ha...my Filipino!

🎁 Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Rising In The Kindness Of The Soul And Set In The Wisdom Of The Mind. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39