Weekly Photo Contest – Week 3 - Broken Bridges by @claudiazsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

This is my first entry in the Weekly Photo Contest – Week 3 by @claudiaz - Broken Bridges

Read more about this contest here: https://steemit.com/photography/@claudiaz/weekly-photo-contest-week-3

Photo: Bridge in Cabinda, Angola.

DSC00572.jpg

Thanks a lot @claudiaz .

@ginga

Sort:  

Good photography!

Very good post, very interesting picture to see. I think you really enjoy with this photo, hopefully you can post other interesting pictures on another occasion and share the experience, I will continue to follow in every post you.

Thanks a lot @nazarul. Have a nice day.

Thanks again buddy

Beautiful photo! :D Congrats!

Thanks a lot my friend. Have a nice day!

Have a nice day, my friend! :D

Nice river :DD

Thanks my friend.

That's an awesome pic!
I actually do myself some contest you should check it out.

Similar that reliable)

Not very trustworthy .... ehehehe.

Pontes partidas não tenho, lol! Beijinhos grandes, querida linda!

Esta é 2008 em Cabinda. Beijinho minha querida.

@ginga bela foto , ficou muito bonita a ponte em contraste com a natureza

Muito obrigada caro amigo. Abraço.

Oh my! Is it still being used?

Until 2011 was being used. At this moment I do not know.

Nice pictures and post, wel done👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42