My trip in the USA part 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Hiking in the heath

While in Yesemite Valley we noticed the tempretures were rising, but we did not change our plan.. We went hiking in the Valley at 40 degrees celcius, which should be round 102 degress fahrenheid? We went up to the wtarfall, which gave us some very nice views of it, and from the valley itself. It also allmost gave me a storke, but who cares if you see these views!


yosemite5.jpg


yosemite1.jpg


yosemite2.jpg


yosemite3.jpg


yosemite4.jpg


yosemite6.jpg


And that is me; almost fainting because of the heath!

yosemite7.jpg

For my first blog about my trip; check here: https://steemit.com/travel/@gindor/my-trip-in-usa-part-1

Hope you enjoyed my post. Greetings @gindor


steemit.jpg

Want to start cloudmining? Use my Genisis Mining code: EHLNrP

Sort:  

Great pics, love em!!

Thanks! appreciate that! I love to be outside, and see how nature has grown :)

great pics bro

Thank you for the compliment!

The waterfall looks amazing!!
Yosemite is just beautiful!!
beautiful pictures!!
Upvoted!

Thanks! Yosemite is a great place, especially when you put on your hiking boots and go out for a walk.. You can see so much more of that park by not only driving through it, but just climp the hills!

great pictures :D

Thank you! love to get the feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36