My Trip in USA part 1!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Taking you on my trips!

I have decided to take you all as a part on some of the trips I have been, and on some I will go the coming years.
I have been on Steemit for about 1 month now, and I have noticed that my followers are goring, part of this, at least I hope so, should have to do with my posts!
Besides the fact that I have my own business, that I love to cook, I am a big fan of cryptocurrencies and already getting addicted to Steemit, I also love to spend time with my Girl and travel.
Traveling relaxes me, getting to know new people, other cultures, new food habits make sure I think about other things than only work.
I got to say, I am a little workaholic. I work from 7 in the morning till 6 in the afternoon at least. It is my own business, so I feel it is needed to do so..

Where have I been?

Well if we are talking Europe, lets think; Netherlands, a lot of different places, Belgium, France and Germany the same, but I loved Paris the most if we talk about cities is these countries. Although Berlin was also a very very good runner up.
Last year I went to Spain, saw Granada, Malaga, Almeria, Salobrena and many more. Other places I have been in Europe; Venice, Rome, Turin, Milan, Prague, Manchester and I think I can go on a little on these.
But the countries that amazed me the most are Australia, Canada, and especially the USA.

The USA; why is that?

There is not a country that I know that has so many beautiful nature as the States. I have visited the states five times now and I everywhere you go, nature looks different. Think about driving from Yosemite National Park in to Death Valley.
That is where I want to start, as we took some nice hikes there; Yosemite National park! And well, do I need to say more?

Just sit back, relax and enjoy the trip!


Yosemite NP2.jpg


Yosemite NP.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post. Greetings @gindor


steemit.jpg

Want to start cloudmining? Use my Genisis Mining code: EHLNrP

Sort:  

Beautiful and welcome to the states! Glad to have you :)

Thank you! Love to got there!

The view is amazing! Wish I was there. Enjoy HF19!

Thanks for the compliment. There is more to come of those pictures!

It is in my to-do-list! lovely!

Well, this is one of the best parcs in the states. Will post Some more pictures later on, but it is a great place to be!

Nice @gindor

Thanks for the compliment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35