You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyPictureSunday#9 - London Streetfood! (WARNING: This post will make you hungry) + MyPictureDay Round #2

in #photography7 years ago

I moved from London 4 years ago to Brighton, I am just about to move to Shropshire. I have just read your blog and for the fist time in 4 years do I feel home sick for London. I guess it's only 2 and a half hours away. Awww man! All my old haunts. It was lovely to see being a huge foodie 🕉

Sort:  

Comments like these make me happy since I can reach to you, call emotions. Thanks for your feedback and may you visit London soon!

Bless you! You are more than welcome, you will have to visit Shropshire, give me a shout!🕉😍

London was London

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86