Sort:  

You can get lens kits for smart phones they are cheap as chips too. I don't know how good they are though?
The cracked black pepper looks like a shingle beach :)

Yeah. I did look into that at one time @molometer but never got around to actually buying any. I think they vary quite a bit in how good they are.

I should maybe put it on my present list and let someone else do the research and make the decision for me. 😁

I thought the pepper was shingle at first.

I've seen those lens kits a the airport duty free but like you say. Which one to get?
Youtube? :)

I did a bit of research but none of them stood out at which point I gave up @molometer. I suppose it would have made more sense to conclude it didn't matter which one I bought then but my mind doesn't seem to work that way. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34