Sort:  

My friend went and at the time, it was impossible for me to leave home! Boo-hiss!!!!! But, good things come to those that wait, so I think I will go the way that they did, and there was no big problems nor disappointments!

It is one of the places that I have wanted to go for a long time and I have no idea why it has taken me so long do this!!!

I hope we both get there!

!tip

So you have a specific date planned? 😊

Not a certain date, but, probably by the end of summer... or thereabouts. Just needing to get a leave of absence in with dates. I figure... how about two years or more? :)

Is there a better time of year to go, weather-wise, do you know? Or are you just fitting it in when you can get leave? 😊

Thanks for the tip by the way! 😍

Because the United States has all four seasons at one time in various parts of the country, it doesn't really matter when I leave oh, I was just go to the part of the country that has the nicest weather. How's that for being flexible?

What? Eh? I'm totally confused now. I meant the weather ii Myanmar!!!! ''cl

Omg! Lol That will come after I do the National Parks in the US.

And yes!! Weather is a factor! Asia is not kind in summer!

🎁 Hi @gillianpearce! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Where In The World? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62