My daily photography 📷 The nature atmosphere that makes the longing

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
My daily photography
Nature Photography
All photography is taken by @gilangarif131294
Location : Cot batee village (Aceh, Indonesia)

Regards

Good the afternoon and good on your activities today, I hope you are always given health, I am @gilangarif131294, a street photographer who just try to give some of the best photography in my opinion, and I hope that my photography will be accepted by photography lovers others

Selama sore dan selamat menjalankan aktivitas anda hari ini, semoga anda selalu diberikan kesehatan, berjumpa lagi dengan saya @gilangarif131294, seorang photographer jalanan yang hanya mencoba memberikan beberapa photography yang terbaik menurut saya, dan saya saya berharap semoga photography saya banyak diterima oleh para pecinta photography lainnya

Still with the same discussion about photography, on this occasion I will give some photography of natural atmosphere in the afternoon, this activity I have done a few days ago, here we see the farmers who are harvesting cucumbers, but now they are already harvesting the results

Masih dengan pembahasan yang sama tentang photography, pada kesempatan ini saya akan memberikan beberapa photography suasana alam di sore hari, kegiatan ini sudah saya lakukan beberapa hari yang lalu, di sini kami melihat para petani yang sedang memanen mentimun, namun sekarang mereka sudah memanen hasilnya

In this photography, I will give the original color combination with black and white color, this combination has often been done on the discussion that has passed, now, just start from some of this first photography

Pada photography ini, saya akan memberikan kombinasi warna asli dengan warna hitam putih, kombinasi ini sudah sering saya lakukan pada pembahasan yang sudah berlalu, nah, langsung saja di mulai dari beberapa photography yang pertama ini

<dIn this photography, I will give the original color combination with black and white color, this combination has often been done on the discussion that has passed, now, just start from some of this first photography

image

Nature Photography

image






image


The atmosphere of nature is so calm we can feel in the afternoon, a few trips that make me more excited in searching for some further photography, hopefully in the future I can give the best again for everything

Suasana alam yang begitu tenang dapat kita rasakan di sore hari itu, beberapa perjalanan yang membuat saya bertambah semangat dalam mencari beberapa photography selanjutnya, semoga kedepannya saya bisa memberikan yang terbaik lagi untuk semuanya

I thank you for the support, I am @gilangarif131294

Information

Location : Aceh, Indonesia

Photography : @gilangarif131294

Warm greetings from me @gilangarif131294

image

Sort:  

Mantap adun, memang tenang that jaroe nyan euh, bak cok gamba.. 😁😂

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65