My daily photography 📷 Natural atmosphere at the top of the mountains

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

My daily photography

Nature Photography
Regards

Hello everyone, meet me again, I am @gilangarif131294 a street photographer, Still with the discussion of photography, before I have given some nature photography, on this occasion I will give some photography about nature back, which location is in one of Aceh region, precisely Central Aceh

Some of the natural scenery is very amazing, this location is in the top of the mountains, well here's just some natural photography that I get

image

image

image


Special Black and white


image

image

image

Thank you for your support so far and thank you for following me so far, greetings from indonesia

Information

Location : Aceh, Indonesia

Photography : @gilangarif131294 and Fauzan

Warm greetings from me @gilangarif131294

image

Sort:  

Sangat indah pemandangan kota takengon jika kita nikmati di atas bukit, saya suka hasil photography abg

Wah, terimakasih atas perhatiannya @ari.afliandi :)

Iya abg semoga abg perhatian juga buat saya hehehe

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Mantap that memang🤘

Mantaapp om, 😂😂
Kreativitas tanpa batas. Hehe

Baguuuus 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Baguuuus 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Hehe terimakasih buk atas dukungan nya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64