You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will It Fire?

in #photography5 years ago

The challenge with film is you only get a certain number of exposures and you won't know whether they turned out until developed.

Back in the 80's, I used to take quite a lot of photos. Then I'd forget and leave the film in a camera for months. It was always exciting to get the film developed because I never had a clue of what photos I had taken on a given camera.

Good luck with the new camera!

Sort:  

I’m so shit with knowing how the image will turn out, even though I shoot mainly in full manual mode.

When I was snooping in dads old stuff, I found an old undeveloped film roll, probably from 30 years ago, I’m really hoping it van be salvaged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39