Germany a winter fairy tale - Deutschland ein Wintermärchen (English - German)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

This morning in Wittgensdorf, Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany - Heute Morgen in Wittgensdorf, Chemnitz, Sachsen, Deutschland

My dear wife Sabine has sent the following pictures to me as I'm in the hospital. I'd like to share them with you.

Die folgenden Bilder hat mir meine liebe Frau Sabine heute morgen ins Krankenhaus geschickt. Ich möchte sie euch nicht vorenthalten.


Sunrise on today's winter morning - Sonnenaufgang am heutigen Wintermorgen


Tracks in the snow - Spuren im Schnee


Antarctica or just the field behind our house? - Antarktis oder wirklich nur das Feld hinter unserem Haus?


My lovely dog Khira, does she miss me? - Meine liebe Labradorhündin Khira, ob sie mich wohl vermisst?


Come on, throw the snowball - nun wirf endlich den Schneeball


Our snowy porch - unsere verschneite Terasse

Sort:  

Beautiful Photos! I put them in Queue for delivery on @Steemit Twitter.

Thank you yery much!

fantastische Aufnahmen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72