You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver coin madness!

in #photography7 years ago

I have all kinds of silver ,bars and bullion coins but i like the semi numismatics, im collecting the perth lunar series 2 , i really like the full set of coloured dragons. I also like the SBSS collections which we in the UK rarely( and cheaply) can get a hold of, without paying stupid import duties and exhorbitant postage. The USA are very lucky no VAT, low premiums, and a great range of art coins. How much did you get those crocs for if you dont mind me asking ?

Sort:  

I got the croc off ebay.... i paid a little over 40 for it... funny enough the milk spots on it make me feel better about it.... only real silver gets milk spots lol

considering you can pay £25 for a bullion coin here thats not bad . Was that dollars?

Yeah it was dollars.... the reason for the premium is the MS 70 grade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51