You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ski Day on Schweitzer Mountain! - Gringa Adventures Series

in #photography7 years ago

Awe! I love the pics of you and your sis! Looks like you two had a fantastic time at Schweitzer with your cuz, aunt, and parents!

I can't believe how late our snow is this year, but better late than never I suppose, lol! I think my crew and a bunch of other homeschoolers will be hitting the slopes at Silver Mountain in a couple weeks, your fantastic post made me full of anticipatory glee!!

Sort:  

We've been looking at Silver Mountain, actually because of one of your earlier posts I think. We'd like to give it a go. We might book a few rooms and let the whole gang go. Some can ski while others swim. Sounds like a great combo and great opportunity.

Do you think we'll have a white Christmas? It's snowing as I type, but I am afraid it is going to melt

So sorry I took forever to get back to you! Thanks to all of that unexpected snow, my power was off all night, lol! Got some much needed sleep cause of it though, so total win there!

We got well over an additional foot of snow here, so I am betting you guys are a bit buried too! I think a white Christmas is pretty much a guarantee here.

And I totally think that you all will have a blast at Silver Mountain, it's got everything to have fun in the snow and the faux sun:o)! Hope to see a post about your adventures there very soon!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49