Wow!! What a beautiful contrast !!!

in #photography7 years ago

Good morning my dear Friends...

Here I am loading few pics of this beautiful Nature, where you can see a great contrast in between the two bright colors - Bottle Green and Golden Yellow!!

image

These are the Casaurina Trees and the grass seen here is just a type of weed!! But look at this great contrast of green and yellow...
image

image

image

image

These are the photos I've taken from my smartphone Honor, on one of the beachside roads, near Mangalore...

Hope you loved these pics... Have a great day dear Friends, With lots of love, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Very nice. They remind me of a place when I was young and I got to run around a lot.

Thank you for visiting my blog @johnwjr7.. :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.75 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.15
Server time: 04:31:04
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 158.85/200.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 79
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

nice nature , in my place now all snowy :D

Very beautiful photographs friend.Thanks for sharing such a beautiful contrast.

Thank you so much my friend...

Very beautiful nature with photography

Gorgeous and very artistic photos, @geetharao... You are correct, the contrast is awesome. I love the foliage you have captured. Awesome inspiration and reference for painting :)

Looks like a great place to walk and be outdoors!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85