What a Beautiful Car!! ๐Ÿ˜˜

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear Friends... Was bit busy last couple of days...

Today afternoon I had to go to the temple for some function. While driving from home, I found this beautiful car just passing by my side! May be the driver was aware of the fact that everyone on the road was observing him and enjoying the looks of his beautiful vehicle! So he was driving slowly!! I could chase him to take these pics from my moving car!! ๐Ÿ˜œ

image

It was a straight road, so I could capture these pics leaving my steering for a few seconds and could focus my smartphone camera on this beautiful car!๐Ÿ˜‚

image

image

image

image

image

image

Enjoy the pics which I could capture using my smartphone Honor....

When I showed the photo to my son @firepower, he told it's DC Avanti!!

Loving wishes for a Merry Christmas, much love and regards from Mangalore.....
***@geetharao **

Sort: ย 

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Totally agree with you mam....no doubt this car is too beautiful...and yes its name is Dc avanti and moreover the best part is , it is manufactured in india....

Wow beautiful car mam, and wish u and ur family a Merry Christmas ,๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ‰

It was indeed the eye catcher...the Red beauty๐Ÿ‘Œ. But it was to risky to catch such picture on road while driving...

Posted using Partiko Android

wow it's very very nice car
great photography @geetharao

Really looking good car.
Geetharao Ji merry Christmas I wish you.
Thanks for sharing beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74