Walking on a Hanging Bridge!!...

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Friends... First time in my life I got an opportunity to stand and walk on a hanging bridge.

image

This Is a beautiful bridge on ropes near Sringeri in the Western Ghats section of India. There were two bridges, but I found this one more beautiful...

image

Though I started walking on it, I was so much scared and couldn't even reach the middle of the bridge...😂

image

But the surrounding river view as seen from this bridge was just breath taking!!.

image

image

image

image

image

Hope you liked these pics, which were taken using my smartphone Honor and my husband's smartphone Samsung.

With love and regards, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Western-Ghats... I'm speechless ma'am! What to say about the inevitable part of my life. Simply awesome! The photos remind me of my hometown in Kerala which is in no way less than what you have shown through these amazing photos.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very wonderful place..photography...my dear lovely friend @geetharao your so cute look...😱😍

Such a lovely place. This hanging bridge reminds me one broken bridge which connects rajgunda to badagram village. Lovely nature an river.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful awesome please. thanks for sharing this beautiful place.

Beautiful views but you should cross at least once and come back to source. I like this type of bridge. I have noted this place and will visit in next vacation.

This suspension bridge looks very beautiful on your smartphone.

You are very beautiful in style on a suspension bridge.😀

Wow..It's nice to see you on hanging bridge. Walking is very beneficial for all of us. Photography has been very good.

The bridge and its beauty are very beautiful, the scenery in this area looks very natural.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35