Sweet Memories with cute pets : Part 3

in #photography7 years ago

Hi guys.... I know... after reading my earlier two posts about my pet cat Tom, now you are very curious to know, from where I got him.

This is a photo of our Tom with his siblings.
image

In India, we don't need a license to have cats at home. Tom's mom is a multicolored stray cat, never stays in one place, keeps wandering from one house to another, in our neighborhood. But every morning she comes to our house, and I feed her with a bowl full of milk, which she likes most.

image
She doesn't knows how to pose for a photograph.... Ha ha
image

About a year and a half ago she came with three cute kittens. I decided to adopt the white one, the most beautiful among the three, and it was named as Tom, by my son @firepower.

image

Even though Tom is missing, I still love to see his photos every now and then... He is the most cutest one among the cats, we've ever had.
image

If you like my Tom, please upvote. You are welcome to read my earlier posts also....

#The Journey of a tiny flower from Creeper to Temple

And also....

Sweet memories with cute pets part 1 and 2

Have a wonderful weekend... Namaste...
@geetharao

Sort:  

The mother cat is cute, ginger brown. And looks like she is camera shy. I never had a pet, but like you said we Indians do not need a license to have a cat, so we do have a few such wandering cats. Back in the 90’s when I was a kid we had an old cat whom we called Mama cat, as she had a lot of cute cat babies. And when she died we all felt sad, she was there around us for a long time.

Yes, I like both cats and dogs.They have their own way to show affection towards us. But having dogs at home and keeping them clean is a bit difficult. So I prefer to have cats than dogs at home.
Thanks for reading and commenting...

Upka Billi ke prati Prem acxa hae, I don't like cats I like dog. Any way thanks for sharing, have a great day friend.

Yes, from tomorrow onwards about dogs.... :)

The ginger one looks like a long lost cousin of my Ginger Cookie :) I will post a blog about him soon!

Yes, please post it soon, am anxious to read...

Hello! Taking inspiration from you I have posted the blog about my cat. Please do read :)

https://steemit.com/introduction/@swati-s/my-cat-story

Beautiful pictures! They are so cute <3 :)

Yes @aishwarya... They are cute. But read my earlier blog about Tom... He is just 10 months old, but he is so cute... :)

@geetharao - Wow! you remind me of my childhood, when I used to visit my relatives and they had cats in their house. So adorable!

Thanks for sharing!

Cute cats. We also do not need license here in the Philippines to own cats. :)

hi! i'm glad to meet you :)

i started steemit, and i want to be your neighbor!

i voted and followed you! have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32