Pink Beauty from my Garden....

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends... Here I am with the photo of another hibiscus, in a very pleasing soft pink color, from my Garden!!.🌸

image

Actually my garden earlier had the look of a mini forest. Too many varieties of plants, crowded in a very small area!. So recently I made my mind to change it a bit, by removing some old ones and brought few new plants, mainly hibiscus and rose plants.

My gardener helped me to organize the things and finally my Garden looks much fresh now, with all colorful plants with beautiful flowers!!

So this is the photo of a beautiful pink color Hibiscus, which I could capture using my smartphone Honor.

image

image

image

With much love, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

extremely stunning flowers ma'am, very beautiful photography. the color pink really suits flowers :)

beautiful !! nice one.

very beautiful hibiscus flowers

La naturaleza y sus bellezas...

Wow.....very lovely flower...lovely photoshoot..my dear friend@geetharao

This time not so good

Posted using Partiko Android

Simply lovely. Thanks @geetharao ji.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82