Have a Great Sunday!!...

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Friends... Hope you are all doing good. Was away from the platform for two days for my Cousin's daughter's wedding...

There was a beautiful get together, a Geet and Sangeet ceremony on the eve of the wedding day. It was arranged on the banks of a river called Sesma River View, at Mangalore.

I never been to this place earlier and liked this place very much...All the corners of the ground were decorated beautifully, which attracted my attention...
So this is one such corner....

image

Beautiful twin birds,made of porcelain...
image

image

image

image

image

image

The pebbles with blue lighting...
image

image

These pics were taken using my smartphone Honor...

Have a great Sunday and a good weekend....

Lovingly Your's, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Amazing photos
And such great work reminds me
Of beautiful swans!

                 - bredcovin


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Beautiful attractive pictures sharing
Nice decoration .

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations for your cousin s daughter weeding! I like the indian weeding, I went one day with my husband, his friend invited him , I went to the saffron day, and they cook different vegetarian dishes, really I like the food , and the ceremony!!!

Hi my dear friend... After a long time I'm hearing from you!! How are you?? Lots of love...

Hi dear! I was so tired these last days and my belly become big I can’t to make so much effort like before, but am trying for not stop blogging until I get my little prince! Am waiting for him impatiently.

All the best to you my dear. Wishing you good health and a safe delivery. Rheem will be so happy to receive her lil sibling... 😘❤️

I hope everything will pass well! Rheem feels jealous, she didn’t accept that another baby will come , like he will take her place, hahaha, but am explaining to her that I love her more than him , to stop this feeling.
Thanks 🙏.

Wow nice click beautiful marriage decoration.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @geetharao for your cousin's daughter's wedding. Many many best returns of the life for them. May God always makes their life happy and beautiful.....

Posted using Partiko Android

The pics are very very lovely.I think you had enjoyed great time in your cousin,s daughter's marriage ceremony with these beautiful decorations.

Your daughter is married and I congratulate her and you! Very beautiful photos and it symbolizes love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67