Button Roses

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Friends... Am here with a beautiful bunch of white color button roses ...

0yg2fhvjk2.jpg

Yes, my dear Friends... This is again from my Garden!. We have a very small space here for gardening,but I have managed to accommodate a large number of plants.

axcxc3va7e.jpg

I had bought 2 button rose plants about 6 months ago. But one light pink color' did not survive. May be it couldn't adjust to the hot climate of our city.

149p06ptfs.jpg

kynmi4irmw.jpg

I could capture the above pics using my smartphone Honor.

Wishing everyone a great weekend, lovingly yours, @geetharao...

Sort:  

White flower Post beautifull

White color flowers in flowers are very good to me.

Wow. They are amazingly beautiful. Very unusual color. They are like mother of pearl

Looking beautiful blooming flowers photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61