A Plate Full of Parrots or Peacocks!!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends... Here are some pictures of a flower from our garden, which resembles a row of Parrots or Peacocks!! ... While trimming my plants yesterday, my gardener by mistake removed this plant from my Garden!.

c058sb70lo.jpg

Though I could manage to replant it's roots, this flower had got damaged already which I couldn't fix. Finally I arranged it in a plate, joining the 2 pieces at least with a thought of writing a blog here!!... :)

8e6qwg5omt.jpg

9yfkibyepm.jpg

yeloo3cxib.jpg

c058sb70lo.jpg

All the above pictures were taken using my smartphone Honor.

This is a flower which belongs to the banana family. It attracts honey birds.

The above pictures were taken using my smartphone Honor.

With much love and regards, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Beautiful photography !!!

This is Heliconia flower .

Heliconia.JPG

You got a 100.00% upvote worth $0.066 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @nihar1969!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful flowers pic.
Thanks for sharing.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

It turned out beautiful creativity. It looks as drawn

Sorry for your loss! Hope the plant will recover again and start flowering soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66