Just Trees

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

These are just pictures fo trees I see on my daily walks, my reserve of ideas for new psots is clearly dwindling, I have to sit down one day and make a list of topics that I can write about, I've got to get more organized. I don't even know what some of these trees are.

This of course is a breadfruit tree.

No idea what this one is, it's covered with moss though.

Bamboo

Almond tree

Mango tree, we have thousands of mango trees, all varieties, I believe it is the most common fruit tree in Honduras

Amother Mango tree, told you they were all over town.

Palm tree, don't know what variety

Palm tree, but it's really strange, no idea what variety it is, matbe some botanist on Steemit knows.

I'm not sure but I think this one is called Carao

This one is right in the middle of a street.

As you can see my knowledge of trees is very limited, but I hope the pictures are pretty.

Sort:  

Excellent landscapes, I imagine that you should enjoy every moment of those walks, I congratulate you my brother.
And do not worry that you will already be inspired and you will be able to write many interesting posts for our STEEM community

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gduran from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

How well my brother, beautiful project that.
I wanted to be part of. I wrote an article about peace, abundance and freedom but its result. A big hug and keep going ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97