Summer memories: Miro's Composition

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Composition
This is how we do it.

I had forgotten we did this.


[Previous post: Project 365 // Sixth week in pictures (6/52)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

You guys having a barbecue??

This picture reminded me of the Verse 2 of Prelude of the opera Akhnaten by Philip Glass. High Priest Miro is performing rites to send the Pharaoh to the next world. ;)

you guys do everything in style Hell yeah !

Is that ur garden? It's beautiful :O

It's my mother-in-law's garden. And yes it's pretty nice. Plenty of berries and herbs and stuff. :)

The photo is lovely. Hw can i send you the beer i bought for you, am in nigeria?.

Hey cool thing! You are not talking about sending it in mail are you?

. Can it work through a mail? I was thinking of coming down myself. Hahahahaha

What kind of beer is it? I might get lucky and find it via the bottle shop and you won't end up having to send it.

Just Gulder beer.

what kind the spell you were working on,
looks like a scene from a cult movie

Entertaining though, really. :)

Miro definitely knows how to pose for a picture. The flower vase on the table is whose?

Yea I know he's quite a character. :)

The vase, it's my mother-in-law's.

The girl is having fun! Flying :)

Oops 😳

The boy. A cool boy!

Keep on douing these lovely things!

Is it a bird , is it a plane , noo it is supermaan ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74