Some mallards...

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Heyy!

While I was walking with Miro in Pikku-Vesku a couple of days ago, I shot these...

Btw. we call mallards "sinisorsa" in Finnish.


Male mallard (Anas platyrhynchos)


Female mallard


She has very curious eyes.


Colourful


"I'm a black headed gull, not a mallard!"

I'll go get us some lunch now.



[Previous post: One photo every day: More flowers (341/365)]



If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Love these shots, especially how the water looks so still!!! Have a great weekend!

Wow! Beautiful and awesome photography. 😍❤
Amazing shots!!
Very attractive pictures.
I love to know about birds and wild animals.
💚
Thanks @gamer00 for sharing this post.

@gamer00,
Male mallards have a shiny head! Wonderful photography and I think you should teach Miro how to get such photography!

Cheers~

Wow amazing pictures , all photography is very beautiful .

I am waiting for your next new update news .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @gamer00

Keep good work of every time ...

Oh the first one is looking straight into the camera! What a poser!

Those are great photos you made some great improvement and the photos are so sharp and focused well done

Awww. Amazing pictures
What a natural beauty these are
Beautiful birds especially the male 🦆

Wow your all the photographs awesome! I haven't any idea about mallard that the male mallard is so beautiful than female mallard and gorgeous your colourful photography. Thanks, have your healthy lunch, see you later.

Beautiful and amazing creatures the mallard and their unique colors of the male and female mallard is very interesting, the black headed full also looks beautiful. The photos are colorful and of high quality @gamer00

owaw its super picture,amazing photograph, super click

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73