Seven Day Black and White Challenge photo #7

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The rules:

  1. Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  2. Present one image every day for seven days.
  3. No people.
  4. No explanation.
  5. Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  6. Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags

1517091106461.jpg

And my final nomination goes to @johndykstra. He is new here, but I believe he can amaze us all! :)


[Previous post: Out in the night I will go...]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

I just started my challenge. Thanks for nominating me :)

I like it, it's not about the photo itself, It is the message you want to give
what matters, and in my opinion is perfect to close the challenge

Your tripod and camera really look like a robot from the iron giant.
Hey, it was one of my favourite cartoons when I was a child.

WIth the nomination option, this challenge will spread very fast. And soon the world will become black and white because the B&W photos will be everywhere!

Good picture, and the end of a project, a bit grainy, I do not know if this was your intention but i really like the backgroundwith slightly illuminated hillsand and in the center a camera ready to work, looking to let's see what you bring us next time with a new aventure. hopeping the best and thank for sharing @gamer00.

You captured an alien! Priceless.

and oscar goeesss toooo @gamer00! Congrats, amazing final shot :) Waiting for next challenges.

Yap. The camera, always ready to work.😁

Good shot for an ending. Good game, well played, ez pz, go next :).

It's a very interesting image, you can look far away and the lights disappear in the darkness of the night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31