Out in the night I will go...

in #photography7 years ago (edited)
I will take with me these (not including the plant and lamp):


Canon EOS 550D & Super Carenar MC ƒ=35mm 1:2.8

And this:


Super Carenar MC ƒ=135mm 1:2.8

Both lenses are manual m42 screw mount, and about 40 years old glass. I wonder what I will find. Don't expect my photos be up until the early hours!

See ya soon!


[Previous post: Since you were asking...]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Maybe I need to buy a normal camera, because my photos look like I make shots from a vacuum cleaner. Very old one, from my grandfather.

Sounds like very capable old vacuumcleaner your grandpa gave you.

Technology is very strange and immeasurable. No one knows what you can find one day in the basement! I wouldn't be surprised if it can fly.

Good luck man and becarful , we are waiting your wonderful pictures

Good luck my friend! Take care of yourself. We are waiting for great photos :)

waiting for some adventurous clicks.

Just come back alive and preferable with beautiful shots! Beware of the forest at night :)

Beautiful and suitable collection we await your creations

The lamp is very beautiful. lamp is one of the old lamp?

Hmm... I wouldn't know. It's not my lamp, I shot it in a café.

I will be looking to see the results. Good luck

See you soon too @gamer00. Am expecting a great photo as usual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28