Seven Day Black And White Challenge Photo #4

in #photography7 years ago

The rules:

  1. Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  2. Present one image every day for seven days.
  3. No people.
  4. No explanation.
  5. Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  6. Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

1516811884778.jpg
Black's turn!

The fourth person I will nominate is... @ocrdu, I know he likes to shoot photos. :)


[Previous post: Summer of 2016, Pyhätunturi]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

I think the players are about to come and the game is all set for a perfect game.

Thanks.

Good to see this pic in your sevendaybnwchallenge and I think your photgraphic skill is far more superior.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful....

I can't but love this game. It will always be one of my favourites!)
Especially after watching Hikaru No Go long time ago :d

Great photo, I like the angle in which you took the picture.

I played GO as a child, with my colleagues from the school chess club.

Let the game begin! Great shot, I think black will win :) I used to play go but I do not remember much at the moment. Thanks for the photo.

Since it was a quiet day at the go club today (no-one came), I played against myself by pacing around the table to switch sides between each move.

I was losing as black, but then I made a mistake as white, black saw an opening and this was the moment when the game turned around.

Disclaimer: I am a sad excuse of go games host, when the other players don't even come to games. ;)

Well it has actually happened only a few times these last (almost) 6 years I've been running the club. I think we might need to advertise a bit more.

I just didn't have the time. You've been an excellent host.

lol, it was very great and funny story :) Thank you for paying attention to my comment and telling your story. I'm sorry for your white side! I hope you will win as white for the next time. By the way, it is great activity.

Disclaimer: I am a sad excuse of go games host, when the other players don't even come to games. ;)

Good luck! maybe you are advertesing now with Steemit :)

best game ever!

Wonderful challenge but the game its my first time that I know it I think its diffuclt and need a lot of intellegence .

It's really very easy to learn. Few rules and a lot of fun. It gets more difficult as you learn though.

Excellent photo and glad to see your famous game again! Do you continue to play it? Thank you @gamer00

You could say I still play it, as I host the games weekly. (I've not progressed in it much though, but that's a different story.)

Your favorite game and in black and white light remains interesting:) Excellent photo. Thank you.

The game layout looks interesting. I have not played it before.

You should try, the game of Go is quite captivating.

OK, I will someday @gamer00

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37