Sort:  

Lazy Monday hehe! You don't work today? We have Queen Mother's Day in Thailand, so many companies are closed, so are the schools:) How is the weather this summer in Finland? I heard it's anomaly hot in many European countries?

Yep, pretty lazy I think. I even forgot I had a meeting today. ;) Thought I was free. Well then I was. The meeting has been moved for tomorrow.

Queen Mary's day? Sounds interesting. Do the Thai have a Queen? Look, I'm so immature I'm not even Googling when I can ask. ;)

The weather is very sunny today. It's actually quite warm now so I guess the summer is not about to end right away. I'm thinking of getting the camera and go out for a shoot, if I have the time, but I should probably fetch my kids from school in about a half an hour anyway, so maybe not.

King Rama 9 left us last year at the age of 89, but Queen Sirikit celebrated her 85th birthday 2 days ago. It's also considered to be Thailand's Mothers day, same as King's birthday is Fathers Day:) I remember it was around 20-22C when I visited Finland 15 years ago in August-September and I really enjoyed the weather:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53