...or not. (Extra photo for the day)

in #photography7 years ago

Here, you might like this photo of some mushroom I snapped on my mobile.

Shrooms
It's been raining.

When I got home, I went for a smoke (yea I know I should quit, again) in the small forest in our "backyard". Found these little fellows all cuddled up. Had to take a picture. So this is a tiny extra for today. Hope you like it.


[Previous post: One photo every day: Sweet'n'Sour Chicken tastes GOOOD! (9/365)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

Good pic, my family has a mushroom farm, should really post a picture of it one day. Got to love mushrooms!

are they edible? (Lol)

Edible? I haven't got a slightest clue. :)

Hahaha thx for the spelling lesson :D :D :D

You're welcome! :)

Taking an image, freezing a moment, reveals how rich reality truly is. Keep doing. Please check my blog about photography.https://steemit.com/photography/@photographyideas/7-tips-for-taking-incredible-photos-of-your-dog

Nice pic man

I love mushrooms.. Nice pic

I should also stop to smoke heh :D

Nice shot.

Mushrooms free in nature are the best, some people eat them, so much they like them :-) Picture nice taken with your mobile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71