Night photography // light painting // playing with leds.

in #photography7 years ago

Went out for a night shoot.

Came back with a photo.

Playful led lights
Playful led lights

It was a fun session, although I may have lost my led stick for some clumsy ass stumbling. Good thing the camera tripod didn't keel over too. My assistant was not at their best form today. :D

Yea, we had fun!


[Previous post: One photo every day: My 1st Steemit Birthday Celebration Photo (79/365)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

after this led lights im feeling that im on drugs haha. btw i made post about my trip to finland you can check :)

It looks like you surprised some mythical creature....

It looks like candies typhoon :) Cool photo :)

Wtf xD

haahhahha feeling same :D wtf ? :D

Wow what a beautiful pic. Nice to see it. Love it.

Just like spreading waves of energy all around

@gamer00,
My eyes are at the total confusion mode :D Great photography and thanks for sharing with us!

Cheers~

i though these led lights were some insects :D

@gamer00 - Oh my goodness, you make me surprised by this wonderful photography Sir. Love your work. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

This looks interesting for the night. Led lights are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55