Candid portraits: Miro & Leo

in #photography7 years ago

In the midst of decorating the tree, I shot a couple of portraits.

Here's Miro:

Miro
I love this easy look in his face.

And Leo...:

Leo
When you concentrate, that also is an expression.

Anyway, I had a great time in shooting them while they were enjoying decorating the tree.

I'll post photos of the finished tree in a later post, so see you soon! :)


[Previous post: One photo every day: Building the tree (176/365)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Handsome boys..

When Miro is in a good mood, he is fun to be around. He is a very smart and observant kid. Miro is intellectually curious and has a delightfully unorthodox way of expressing himself. (I remember when you once laughed about him saying "I am possible" out of the blue at a very young age. I suppose he had been called "impossible" and was in disagreement with that.)

@gamer00 enjoy and these kids look like they are trying there best to decorate there tree !!
And Merry Christmas in advance :)

wow you took some really excellent portraits while decorating the Christmas tree

Love candid shots - they definitely the best!!

Great shots it captures the true moment like these best photograph :)

@gamer00,
You got high quality Camera! Those are very clear shots! Great work! And god bless you all!

Amen~

Very clear and crisp shots and the candid portraits looks even amazing :)

These are pictures embedded with expressions.

excellent photography dear @gamer00 very happy to see these

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56589.13
ETH 3005.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16