You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Time Forgotten - Photo Gallery

in #photography4 years ago

You make a good hillbilly - My favourite one in fact. (Yes I know a few). So, I like the two shots of the jugs, something about how they're illuminated by the sunlight I think. All good shots though. Old stuff can be legit...Take myself for instance...50 next year but off-the-scale legit! 😎

Sort:  

Hahaha thanks!!!

I mean, I can’t do a lot well .. but run barefoot with a shotgun over my shoulder is just something that fits me 🤷‍♀️

I love how the sunlight hits them too.. totally drew me in.. something magical there.

Old stuff is so legit.. and I can’t even believe you are hitting that milestone, you are entirely too legit to quit 😉

Barefoot and a shotgun works...As long as you have on denim overalls with one strap tied up with rope and the waist cinched with another rope off-cut. 🤪

50 is only another number...I get by being the man I am and don’t mind turning 50. I’ve learned a lot in my years, all of which make me a tolerable human I guess. I have my good and bad moments but hope there’s more of the former moving forward. Being the best version of me is my aim.

Old stuff rules...And that means me too! 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol, I’ll have to work on the overalls 🤪

And the rest, I totally agree with ❤️

Yeah, knowing you you'll rock dem overalls like a boss-lady!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66