I m looking for people who want collaborate creating CINEMATOGRAPHS

in #photography8 years ago

Greetings and salutations to everyone.

I am looking for people who wants collaborate with me for making cinematographs. The idea would be to record a video of each city in the world and make a gallery online about cinematographs .
The only thing needed is a video about 20 seconds recorded with a tripod. I would make the cinematographs.
I haven t any economical pursuit, neither trade with it. The credits of each person will be on the .gif.

Some references of me in my introduction in Steemit :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@galamirissa/introduce-myself-gif-gala-mirissa

If is anyone interested to participate in this project, please, contact me in [email protected].
And for the rest, a very strong greeting cause I haven´t free time to write here. Seeeeee you! And sorry again my english )).

My references for verification are:


www.galamirissa.com

https://www.facebook.com/GIFgalamirissa/

https://plus.google.com/u/0/+GALAcom/posts

https://es.pinterest.com/galamirissa/

Sort:  

I love this! I'm shooting you an email right now, I'd love to get in on this.

Great idea:) Does it need to be big cities only?

Hi ! How are you? No, I need only a video of 30 seconds with a tripod. It can be record with the phone too, if you don´t move it))

Lol. My hand is not that steady!

hahaha :-)
Sorry to late in answer, I am a disaster in Steemit

Interesting idea, I could provide a few from my hometown and maybe a few other cities in my country.

1000 thanks)) My email es [email protected]

Hola como estas . Soy de Corrientes Capital una ciudad hermosa de la Argentina, Me encantaría contribuir con tu proyecto, Pero lamentablemente no poseo los equipos adecuados. Exitos

Gracias de todas formas!

Nice post. i followed you :). check out my page perhaps u like my art too <3 kalipo

Will you please stop spamming everyone's post with the same comment? You've been asked to stop multiple times, so I have to start flagging.

Flagged for spam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35