INTRODUCE MYSELF : GIF GALA MIRISSA

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Greetings and salutations to everyone.
I am quite excited to be here and I hope to find people with my same concers in visual digital arts, photography, image...sometimes so difficult to find in our own environment.
Some days ago I made my introduction and people asked me for my own verification. Sorry for taking my time, but I was really busy trying to finish some projects before.
Here some pics and links where I show my digital art :

As you can see, actually fortunatly I'm healthy, but I had about 3 terrible years in my life, and I had to abandonate my laboral life.
Paradoxically, these years I had motion problems for walking, depending on crutches and wheelchairs. These years I dedicated myself to give effect motion to pictures and paintings, trying to make my boring days resting at home shorter. To tell the true, I made this inconsciously.
Feeling myself excited, I decided to study Multimedia in a virtual university of Catalonia.

I began to publish my works on facebook for sharing with my personal friends, but I began to have followers. Then I decided to have my own fanpage that was succefully followed for people.
Without realizing me, I was mediatic in Google, Facebook, Pinterest, where my followers not only told me nice words, if not they helped to me in a lot of things...I LOVE THEM! it has been incredible !!!
But the best of all was the contact with great photographers, paintings and artists with whom I collaborate now.
Soon you will see some music video-clips . lol.

My references for verification are:
www.galamirissa.com
https://www.facebook.com/GIFgalamirissa/
https://plus.google.com/u/0/+GALAcom/posts
https://es.pinterest.com/galamirissa/

And some works that I give motion effects :

Besides, now I m working making personal gifs for profiles and logos for websites. And videos for writers.

Now, I feel that I found my way and I can t stop ...I hope you enjoy my works and find nice friends)).

The best for everyone !!!!

Gala Mirissa

p.d: sorry my english...I´m Spanish, from Barcelona....seeeee you!
p.d2 : why I can t vote? somebody to help me?

Sort:  

Not to alter one's faults is to be faulty indeed.

Beautiful work. I am so happy for you. Keep up the good work.

Nice words....thanks! have a nice weekend.

Enjoy your stay!

Do you secretly miss Polaroid cameras?

Great post!

I do some graphic design/photo manipulation myself although never got good enough to animate as you've done here. Welcome to the site and you've reminded me to do my own introduction post :P

thanks! I read you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42