You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A visit to Buenos Aires

in #photography7 years ago

Really??? Are you seriously offering? There's a candy bar that I don't know if you're familiar with, but it's called "Mantecol" I'd give you steam backed dollars to send me that! I haven't had it since I was a kid and moved away. Oh my god. I'm trying to contain my excitement but it's just leaking out of everywhere.

Sort:  

You can still buy them here. What about shipping? Lets see, maybe you should buy a box of them. I'll send you my GPG key when I get back from my travels to my city of residence in Chubut province. I guess you don't want to broadcast your address to the blockchain in the clear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71