Beauty of Darkness II - Photography by me

in #photography7 years ago

It has been a while since I shared you guys some of my works. Due to a busy agenda I haven't had the time to come online and write another story. 

At the moment I'm also working on some new projects which I'm dying to share with you one of these following days! As I'm finally feeling better and getting that motivation again of shooting and editing pics, I'm working on it more and more. In September I'm also going on a road trip in Slovenia where I already planned a shoot for my first day of arrival in Ljubljana ! :D 

Now I want to share my second piece of the Beauty of Darkness pic. This pic has a total different atmosphere than the first one, but still you can see and feel the right emotions in it. I was kind of shocked when I saw how many people liked the first Beauty of Darkness, so I hope you will like this one too, even though it isn't the same as the other one :)

                              "Beauty of Darkness II"

                                                   Model: Fox and Lionheart
                                 Photographer: Gaëlle Spaas Photography (me)


If you like my work, don't forget to upvote, comment & resteem! ^^

You can also find me on other social media as;
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gaellespaas_photography/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gaellespaas.photography/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65