Beauty of Darkness - Photography by mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Time to share another piece of my work ^^

This shot was made some days before I fell out thank to my depression, you can see so clearly how I was feeling that day. My beautiful model was also so good in representing my strong feelings! As I haven't made recently other works, I still keep sharing older work as long as it goes. 

Hopefully I can share new pics soon! :D

                                   "Beauty of Darkness"

                                                        Model: Fox and Lionheart
                                      Photographer: Gaëlle Spaas Photography (me)

If you like my work, don't forget to upvote, comment & resteem! ^^

You can also find me on other social media as;
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gaellespaas_photography/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gaellespaas.photography/

Sort:  

Wow, amazing shot!! I love the postproduction too!


Tag your photography with #ph1 to be featured, followed, resteemed and upvoted! More Info Here

Please, upvote this comment and my posts so my upvotes will be more powerful!

following!!! amazing art girl! just wow <3

Ooh thank you so very much! <3

@gaelle.spaas You can really feel the mood. I can appreciate that myself right now...heartfelt beauty! A big upvoted from me! And, followed!

Thank you ! ^^

So beautiful, following you!

I really love this photo.. thank you for sharing.

Thank you for the compliment!

No problem, I look forward to seeing more of your work :)

As long as I have enough to share, I'll post at least once a day ;)

I really love the photo. Wow!

Beautifully

Beautiful post. Upvoted.
Please visit my blog @stemy. I hope you ll like that. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38