You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 photography tips from an amateur // Not a post story

in #photography6 years ago

Simple but productive tips. I've found also that sometimes coming back to the photo some time after you find something you didn't the first time. So don't erase them. And the whole "try shooting in different angles" is the best. Practice, practice practice. And my favorite.... get out of your confort zone once in a while. Photography is not only portrait and Landscape. There is soooo much more into it. It's a way of expression, it's art. You can talk your heart through a photo, this I have recently discovered and I've enjoyed it a lot more.

Sort:  

getting out of your comfort zone is important. I agree about showing your heart in your photo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57