You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landscape Photography: roaming around Czech wonderland in fall

I will share the same picture I shared in the other contest as it's the most recent one made by me.

Autumn is majestic for sure, no matter how rainy or bad weather is out there, the colours you will discover will literally leave anyone speechless :)

Sort:  

Very familiar shot hehe :) I am really glad you won the European Thursday challenge yeterday with this image, it looks amazing ;) Still cannot figure out how you managed to capture it :D

Thank you so much! I'm really happy I won that contest :D
Well, it's exactly what you said on a different comment. There is a pic from two other images, one when is day and one when is night :D

Ha! So it is a collage actually :) Nice one! Btw I might have anothe tip for you then... @shaka often hosts very cool collage challenges with interesting prizes ;)

Will take a look. Thanks for the tip! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55