You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where the streets have no one

in #photography6 years ago

I relish the opportunity to walk down empty streets. Where I am is so populated the only empty space is my room.

As an introvert myself I often wonder about the missed opportunities of not trying to make more friends too. All the same, my shell feels safe for now

Sort:  

Where I am is so populated the only empty space is my room.

With a two year old, i don't even have this :)

As an introvert myself I often wonder about the missed opportunities of not trying to make more friends too.

I wonder if it is more than friends too. At least many jobs require social ability that some might find difficult.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79