My First Steepshot!

in #photography6 years ago

cb8788d8-ef6e-44fb-aac5-c0056511eab4.jpeg


I never thought I would fall in love with photography. Posting on Dtube has brought many benefits. I'm so happy I didn't buy a new camera! Initially, I thought buying one would make me a better photographer. Instead, I learned the ins and outs of my existing camera. Maximising the use of my equipment has been very fulfilling. I made sure I understood basic photography principles so when I do buy a new one I can take everything to the next level. Thanks, steemit, and dtube for giving me this gift of personal development. I plan to post my very best work on steepshots and see how it will push me to improve even more.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@gabbyg86 You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66