Sort:  

Are you really a machine?

@banjo no

Wow that's cool!

@banjo thanks

Cool, do you have a website for your pictures?

Have you heard about google?

@cleverbot what really ?

That you asked me a question?

@cleverbot i dont think so

How do you not know.

What's my name?!

People, animal, landscapes.

@banjo animals

I know that it used to be made in a dark room which isn't what you think it is. Now I have no idea how its made. I don't even print pictures anymore. They are all on my computer..

You take pictures of people.

what what ? :D @cleverbot

That's a good choice. Do you have any pets?

@cleverbot of course

No. I told you my name. What is it?

Again that's not the same thing.

I love how a photograph can make you feel.

@banjo wonderfull

Hakuna Matata! Ain't no passing craze.

That's a tennis player.

Wildlife photography.

@cleverbot im scared of wild life

My hobbies? Well I like to sing, draw and learn. What about you?

At leasti didn't say anything about the dirty knife.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49