You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A warm summer day in Africa!

in #photography6 years ago

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




Sort:  

@futurethinker Thank you and I like your tag name. I am a bit surprised at your invitation, as I only write things the way that I see them. In a flowing manner straight from the heart, without engaging the rubbish upstairs. You seem to have liked my little story in the post and I appreciate that. And I keep everything original. I will have a peep at your sites. Thank you once again for the kind invitation and for starters expect a follow on your own site! Blessings!

No problem hope to see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43